Choosing the right DJ for your wedding is a big decision, and getting an unbiased opinion is invaluable.

After your wedding you’ll be invited to provide feedback. This is what previous couples are saying about their wedding day…



Reviews 2018

Naz & Lou :: Wedding

Naz & Lou :: Wedding

“I couldn’t believe how amazing the evening went. Iggy was so engaged and enthusiastic as soon as we saw him on the day. The love story was so thoughtful and personal and it brought everyone in the room so much closer together. It made it so personal and everyone was very emotional. There are so many people who have said it’s something so unique and had never seen it before. Iggy clearly put so much thought and time into it and it made our first dance even more special and memorable for us and everyone at the wedding. In the evening Iggy really respected our wishes on what we wanted. He mixed the music so well which made it flow and the dance floor was so busy all night. Everyone we asked said they had the best night and I’ve never enjoyed music more at a wedding in my life. It was an incredible evening and Iggy was exceptional.

Reason we booked Iggy: “From going to previous weddings we had seen DJ’s who weren’t really engaged with the crowd or played music in response to the crowd. We therefore took time researching DJ’s. Seeing his awards, website and testimonials we knew he was someone who seemed right up our street. On meeting he seemed trustworthy and understood exactly what we wanted. He seemed to be genuinely a nice person and obviously cared about our day and really engaged in what we wanted and didn’t want. His meeting system was also really handy for booking appointments; really simple.”

:: Naz & Lou Padma
:: Wedding
:: The Winchester Royal Hotel
:: 4th May 2018

Dave & Lin :: Golden Wedding Anniversary

Dave & Lin :: Golden Wedding Anniversary

“Iggy was great; friendly and helpful. We didn’t give him a lot of help with the music selection, just decades he could choose from. He came up with a good varied selection which was perfect, even letting our young grandsons have a go on the mixing which made their evening. Iggy prepared and read out our ‘Love Story’ which was brilliant and fun, and caused a few giggles.”

:: Dave & Lin Fisher
:: Kingston Country Courtyard, Purbeck
:: 17th February 2018

Sarah & Johnny :: Wedding

Sarah & Johnny :: Wedding

“Iggy was incredibly helpful on the planning of the music for our wedding. His suggestions and recommendations made the whole process really easy. His online booking form was particularly useful as we could add a playlist as and when we thought of songs we’d like! He read the room on the evening and kept a full dance floor!”

:: Sarah & Johnny Wareham
:: Wedding
:: Bryanston School
:: 2nd June 2018

Peter & Sarah :: Wedding

Peter & Sarah :: Wedding

“Iggy was both discrete & subtle during the ceremony and wedding breakfast but loud & fun during the evening. The perfect balance for a truly memorable day! Iggy, had a ton of brilliant ideas that he shared with us, which were all fantastic. Topping it all off, he’s got a great, and unique look which we loved!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We’d attended several wedding fares looking for suppliers and met a number of DJs. Loads of them were overpriced, cheesey, or arrogant. Iggy was really down to earth, with a great look and his packages were really competitive, which was a bonus!”

:: Peter & Sarah Cooney
:: Wedding
:: Bartley Lodge :: 29th June 2018

Lucy & Tim Hoyle :: Wedding

Lucy & Tim Hoyle :: Wedding

“Iggy was absolutely amazing. The music choices were strong, and we had guests comment on how well Iggy did to keep people dancing when it was so hot outside! A great mix of dance, pop, rock, and classics that kept people going. We would definitely recommend Iggy for his professional, friendly, and relaxed service.”

:: Lucy & Tim Hoyle
:: Wedding
:: Kingston Country Courtyard, Purbeck
:: 7th July 2018

Ed & Caroline :: Wedding

Ed & Caroline :: Wedding

” From the start he was full of great ideas for the wedding day, was really keen to find out what we wanted from the day and did everything he could to make it perfect. I thought his set up really worked and all our guests were really impressed, especially with the silent disco. If we were having a party in the future I wouldn’t hesitate to get Iggy involved and do it all again! His flexibility on the finish time was especially appreciated, as it was so hard to judge before the event how long it would be best to go on until. Everyone was having so much fun he carried on until 3am! It was a long day in the end!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We met briefly at the Wilkswood open day and I was instantly impressed with his set up, and willingness to have a silent disco. This was backed up by our first meeting and we were really impressed with all the different options available, and how you were clearly an expert in what to do and what not to do! That being said, it was important to me to be able to have a big input on the music choices but also to trust you to play suitable tracks for the rest of the time, and I think that worked out perfectly for us.”

:: Ed & Caroline Shaw
:: Wedding
:: Butchers Coppice Campsite
:: 14th July 2018

Abi & Ollie :: Wedding

Abi & Ollie :: Wedding

“Really friendly and approachable, went out of his way to make sure everything was ready for our special day, worked great with the band we had. Would recommend Iggy highly!

:: Abi & Ollie Oddy
:: Wedding
:: Wilkswood
:: 21st July 2018

Lucy & James :: Wedding

Lucy & James :: Wedding

“All went perfectly well on the day. He helped out in keeping folks involved and informed – wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. Above and beyond in every aspect.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “He came across very well and likable when we first met. Liked all the suggestions and thankful for the help in narrowing down times, etc.”

:: Lucy & James Thomas
:: Wedding
:: Shillingstone House
:: 4th August 2018

Hayley & Steven :: Wedding

Hayley & Steven :: Wedding

“The service provided by Iggy was exceptional. Through listening to our requirements he created the perfect ambiance suited to our wedding style and theme, and he was able to play all of the songs on our playlist. Not only did Iggy provide an excellent service himself, but he was also able to assist us in sourcing suppliers for other products we required – e.g. bouncy castle, LED dance floor. We would definitely recommend Iggy to other couples looking for a wedding DJ, or for any other event!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We saw Iggy at the wedding fayre held at our venue. It was important to us to choose a DJ that was familiar with the venue, to get the best out of it. We simply required a wedding DJ and did not require too much in terms of all of the services Iggy had to offer, however we did not feel at all pressured.”

:: Hayley & Steven Martin
:: Wedding
:: Canford School
:: 11th August 2018

Grant & Daryna :: Wedding

Grant & Daryna :: Wedding

“Iggy was extremely prompt in responding to messages, gave great suggestions about music selections. There wasn’t a single worry or concern regarding him after choosing him as our DJ. He made our wedding very successful and special. The dance floor was full all night, and Iggy was able to keep people dancing which was our biggest goal. Iggy managed to accommodate with all music requests, including complicated Russian songs. Well done, Iggy!”

:: Grant & Daryna Walker
:: Wedding
:: Rhinefield House
:: 18th August 2018

Jon & Iwona :: Wedding

Jon & Iwona :: Wedding

“Iggy was really great all night, he played most of the tunes we had requested and mixed it up with a lot of crowd pleasers. I was a club DJ for many years and it is clear that Iggy knows how to read a crowd and which tunes to pick. We also requested no super cheesy tracks which was no problem. The lighting he added to the room was really cool and really turned the place into a dance floor, especially later on in the evening. Everyone had a fantastic time and we had the best day of our lives. I can highly recommend Iggy :)”

:: Jon & Iwona Merrit
:: Wedding
:: Scaplens Court
:: 25th August 2018

Wedding DJ Dorset :: Reviews

Reviews 2017

Charlotte & Mike :: Wedding

Charlotte & Mike :: Wedding

Charlotte & Mike :: Wedding

“From start to finish we were hugely impressed with Iggy. Prior to our wedding, we met up a couple of times to talk things over, and he was willing to do this as many times as required. On the day his sound system was fantastic and he took the load off us by keeping guests informed over the PA throughout the day. I cannot fault Iggy as a DJ, he got people up on the dance floor and he even had a dance with my wife (who requested it by the way). His music at various stages throughout the evening catered for all ages and left out nobody. Iggy was also open to editing tracks for us before-hand to make them work the way we wanted them to. Iggy himself is massively approachable and a great guy. Many guests who attended our wedding that day made a point of commenting on the high quality of the DJs work. I instantly would say the service was FAR better than we were expecting from a DJ. I would have absolutely no hesitation what so ever in recommending him to others, he made our day a very special one.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Wilkswood wedding venue held an opening day in Swanage and when we attended we met Iggy for the first time. After speaking to him briefly and knowing that he was fully familiar with the venue, we decided he would be an excellent choice.”

:: Charlotte & Mike McRae
:: Wedding
:: Wilkswood, Purbeck
:: 20th May 2017

Peter :: 80th Birthday

Peter :: 80th Birthday

Peter :: 80th Birthday

“Iggy looked the part and we liked his style very much. A very pleasant and accomodating person with a good sense of humour, very easy going. I was wholly satisfied with every aspect of Iggy’s service and performance for my very special occasion (80th birthday celebration). Music well chosen for the dinner part of the event and nicely in the background, not too loud. Very good sound quality, and well balanced choices later on for the various age groups from 16 to 80. Really did get everyone up and dancing with everything from Motown to modern dance tracks for young folk. Also, the uplighting and disco lighting really did make the venue, a modern village hall, look very stylish. There was universal praise for him from my guests who, bearing in mind the age range danced continuously for about 3 hours. The floor was full for the whole session. I think Iggy runs a good show from booking, setting up, the event itself and packing up. His is a very slick act.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Good communications, prompt and to the point when making the pre-party arrangements. Really, I made my choice after looking at several DJ’s websites and there was so much enthusiasm from previous clients. Their appreciation had a very sincere ring to it and illustrated very great levels of satisfaction with Iggy’s service.”

:: Peter Wesley
:: 80th Birthday
:: Salisbury
:: 14th January 2017

Hannah :: 30th Birthday

Hannah :: 30th Birthday

Hannah :: 30th Birthday

“Music was fantastic, requests were dealt with carefully and appropriately mixed in! Really positive attitude. I was really pleased and everyone had a great time! Thank you Iggy : )”

:: Hannah Wilson
:: 30th Birthday
:: Red Lion Babcary
:: 1st April 2017

Martin & John :: Wedding

Martin & John :: Wedding

Martin & John :: Wedding

“He set up the lighting a few days in advance at our request so we could use it for ceremony as well as party afterwards. He came to visit us at home well in advance to make sure we got exactly what was wanted and as it was the first same sex wedding he’d done wanted to double check he didn’t do or say anything that might be inappropriate. In short he was faultless and one the supplier I felt I could depend on to do what he said he would and in fact he over-delivered in a great way.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “He was recommended by the venue as the best DJ.”

:: Martin & John
:: Wedding Kingston Country Courtyard
:: 27th May 2017

Gavin & Natasha :: Wedding

Gavin & Natasha :: Wedding

Gavin & Natasha :: Wedding

“Iggy was easily approachable and has some good ideas once we confirmed what we wanted. He was the only DJ that took the time to visit us in our own home to run through the different options with us (twice actually). He was up-front about costs and did not try to add on more ‘extras’ as some others that I spoke to. Iggy was able to make what we wanted happen and was able to accommodate all our requests.

He played background music during the meal. He put the music together really well and played the songs at the right level to enable conversations around and across the tables to happen easily.

When it came round to the speeches, Iggy was able to introduce each speaker very well, and with a good sense of humour, and delivered the advice on the ‘advice cards’ that he had given out at the beginning of the meal.

Iggy gave us a great intro before the first dance with a lot of humour added that the entire audience appreciated. During the rest of the evening, with a list of songs that we wanted and using his choices to fill in the gaps he played the exact music that we wanted, making sure that the dance floor was never empty.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Iggy was the only DJ that we met that took the time to visit us in our own home to run through the different options with him.”

:: Gavin & Natasha Cross
:: Wedding
:: Haven Hotel
:: 2nd June 2017

Matthew & Evelyn :: Wedding

Matthew & Evelyn :: Wedding

Matthew & Evelyn :: Wedding

“He is a great DJ. Not only did he meet us before the wedding and do everything we asked. He also gave us some ideas for the evening. Iggy was the only DJ we would have at our wedding. Fun and friendly, and not like an average DJ where they love the sound of their own voice. He was relaxed and had music timing down to a fine art. Also, he got the job done with no effort or fuss. He was a great way to round off our wedding day and I would highly recommend him to others on their wedding day.”

:: Matthew & Evelyn Bradshaw
:: Wedding
:: Longthorns Farm
:: 3rd June 2017

James & Ellie :: Wedding

James & Ellie :: Wedding

James & Ellie :: Wedding

“My cousin used Iggy for her wedding, and we were told he was good so we booked him for ours. He was brilliant and got everyone up and dancing the whole day, the music was perfect! I’d definitely recommend Iggy!”

:: James & Ellie Kitt
:: Wedding
:: Stape Hill Wimborne
:: 10th June 2017

Tara & Mark :: Wedding

Tara & Mark :: Wedding

Tara & Mark :: Wedding

“Iggy was always on top of our laid back planning and was supportive as and when we needed it. He helped make our reception memorable by getting everyone up and involved and I would never hesitate to recommend Iggy or use him again.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Personable and reliable – went the extra mile.” [“Yea, I missed the turning.” – Iggy]

:: Tara & Mark Warn
:: Wedding
:: Wareham Rugby Club
:: 17th June 2017

Ashley & Nicola :: Wedding

Ashley & Nicola :: Wedding

Ashley & Nicola :: Wedding

“Iggy was responsive and helpful all through the booking process. He had lots of his own processes to help things run smoothly but was also adaptable to ours. He played the perfect mix of music through the day and was even good natured after he had to sleep on the couch when his van had been locked in the car park overnight!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Good reference from previous customer.”

:: Ashley & Nicola Beevers
:: Wedding
:: Bishops Boutique Hotel, Lulworth
:: 24th June 2017

Wendy & James :: Wedding

Wendy & James :: Wedding

Wendy & James :: Wedding

“Music is important to us and selecting the right DJ was an essential part of our day. The thought of a Great Auntie doing ‘her thing’ while a young boy slid across the dance floor on his knees was not our idea of a perfect party! He offered us the ability to ask for requests on tracks online for all our guests, which went down a storm. He had lots of suggestions on how to involve everyone, which we took up and included summarising ‘our story’ and advice cards from our guests. Iggy had all the necessary tools to do his job and was able to offer us a range of lighting, which just made the venue look magical; my family commented that they felt they were on a film set! He was professional and friendly at all times and kept us up to date from our very first meeting, through to the wedding day. Finally, the basics were covered – he arrived on time, looked the part, did everything he committed to doing and more and the feedback from all our guests was extremely postive. Despite being a spectacular day and guests wanting to enjoy the sunshine, the dancing kicked off before 6pm and continued to the very last track thanks to Iggy understanding our musical tastes and his ability to read a crowd. My feet still ache!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Iggy spent time getting to know us, making notes and asking questions to ensure he understood our needs in advance of the day.”

:: Wendy & James Dawkins
:: Wedding
:: Wilkswood
:: 8th July 2017

Lorna & John :: Joint 40th & 50th Birthday

Lorna & John :: Joint 40th & 50th Birthday

Lorna & John :: Joint 40th & 50th Birthday

“You were brilliant – a legend. Everyone loves your style. Big thanks for making the party rock and hope to see you again soon.”

:: Lorna & John Russ
:: Joint 40th & 50th Birthday
:: Acton, Purbeck
:: 15th July 2017

Malc & Emma :: Wedding

Malc & Emma :: Wedding

Malc & Emma :: Wedding

“Iggy came to save us after our original DJ let us down. He came to the house (some 20 miles away) and explained what he could offer, even offered guidance. On the day he was well received by all and gave an amazing party atmosphere. I would put Iggy forward to anyone that wants a DJ for any party event.”

:: Malc & Emma Thurlby
:: Wedding
:: The Olive Branch, Wimborne
:: 22nd July 2017

Ben & Naky :: Wedding

Ben & Naky :: Wedding

Ben & Naky :: Wedding

“Iggy provided a fantastic experience, even though his job was complicated by the fact half the wedding party was from abroad and kept requesting music he had never heard of. He provided a brilliant service with a great range of extras. He was passionate about providing a great experience and went to great efforts to make sure we all had a fun time.”

:: Ben & Naky Laird
:: Wedding
:: Christchurch Harbour Hotel
:: 28th July 2017

Jamie & Dawn :: Wedding

Jamie & Dawn :: Wedding

Jamie & Dawn :: Wedding

“Iggy was absolutely amazing from the beginning. On meeting him to initially discuss his service, he arrived fully prepared with all relevant information on services available. He presented these in a helpful manner with no hard selling of the additions we could add on and gave us great advice on what we could do to make it fit better. He lived up to all our expectations throughout our wedding day and supported the whole days running amazingly. Really well timed to our ceremony. He brought everyone together before the first dance, and the Love Story filled in the blanks for people who didn’t know us throughout our relationship. Everyone has mentioned what a good night it was. It was literally all we could ask for! 10/10.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Based on his online reviews, his ability to cover the whole day, and on meeting him we just really liked him as a person and felt his sytle best suited our needs. He lived up to expectations throughout our wedding day.”

:: Jamie & Dawn Copeland
:: Wedding
:: Kingston Country Courtyard, Purbeck
:: 5th August 2017

Ron & Lucy :: Wedding

Ron & Lucy :: Wedding

Ron & Lucy :: Wedding

“Iggy was fantastic. Before the wedding, he agreed to meet us at our convenience and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was superb on the day and both us and our guests were thrilled with his service. He really went the extra mile and we cannot recommend him enough. He had the songs we requested on the playlist and took requests with no issue. The love story he created was brilliant, fantastic and funny, a real crowd pleaser and the anniversary dance was and loved by all.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Iggy was recommended by our wedding venue. After checking all recommended DJ’s, Iggy offered the best service for us.”

:: Ron & Lucy James
:: Wedding
:: Bournemouth Beach
:: 12th August 2017

Amy & Sam :: Wedding

Amy & Sam :: Wedding

Amy & Sam :: Wedding

“Iggy was professional and accommodating. He was punctual on the day and our guests were impressed with his kit.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We wanted a lively evening for our guests.”

:: Amy & Sam Lunn
:: Wedding
:: Athelhampton House, Dorchester
:: 9th September 2017

Kristina & Tom :: Wedding

Kristina & Tom :: Wedding

Kristina & Tom :: Wedding

“Music is so important at a wedding, and Iggy just did the most amazing job. By far the best dj at any wedding I have ever been to. There was never an empty dancefloor. He managed to get all the generations up and moving. Literally every guest we have spoken to said how much they enjoyed the music. He is friendly and happy and I couldn’t recommend him any more highly! Worth every penny!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Iggy was the only Dj we needed to meet. He was so professional, and offered us so many options to make sure the wedding was just the way we wanted it. We knew we couldn’t go wrong booking him and I think out of all aspects of the wedding (apart from my husband obviously) it was by far Iggy we were most pleased with. Will be recommending to all friends getting married in the future!”

:: Kristina & Tom White
:: Wedding
:: Harmans Cross, Purbeck
:: 16th September 2017

Scott & Kerry :: Wedding

Scott & Kerry :: Wedding

Scott & Kerry :: Wedding

“Wow what an amazing night he provided for us!!! It was everything we wanted and more, everything went smoothly and to the plan we had set out. A real gentleman who made sure anyone who requested a song had their song played. It was a privilege and a real pleasure to have Iggy DJ our wedding reception and I would highly recommend him to absolutely anyone who is thinking of getting married.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “After doing a LOT of research we came across Iggy. His reviews were fantastic and once we met him there was no other DJ we wanted.”

:: Scott & Kerry Roberts
:: Wedding
:: Newton Hall, Bournemouth
:: 7th October 2017

Fiona & Adrian :: Wedding

Fiona & Adrian :: Wedding

Fiona & Adrian :: Wedding

“Iggy provided outstanding service. Not only did he enable our guests to request songs in advance he made the effort to get to know us and we had a nice long meeting with him the day before. We were able to tailor everything 100% to our day, from the music which was played to the lighting. His ‘Love Story’ piece which he did before the first dance was a brilliant extra and enabled our guests to really connect with our story. Iggy made our wedding so special and ensured the dance floor was full!!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “His social media work was great, and when we met in person he was so friendly and enthusiastic. He actually got to know us as people and we felt he could tailor our wedding to us as a couple.”

:: Fiona & Adrian Trent
:: Wedding
:: Purbeck House Hotel, Swanage
:: 14th October 2017

Trev & Dani :: Wedding

Trev & Dani :: Wedding

Trev & Dani :: Wedding

“Wow, what can we say? We had quite a small party and we were worried that people wouldn’t get up to dance. Iggy flowed with the guests perfectly and did a fantastic job catering to all tastes. The dance floor was busy all night! His communication prior to the event and throughout the night was perfect. Fantastic choice in a DJ and if we did it all over again I would choose Iggy immediately!!! Not sure what else to say. Guys a legend!!!”

:: Trev & Dani Rich
:: Wedding
:: Vista Bar, Swanage
:: 25th November 2017

Jenny Bragger :: Christmas Party

Jenny Bragger :: Christmas Party

Jenny Bragger :: Christmas Party

“Iggy was great! He kept the party alive, played an eclectic mix of upbeat songs. The guests loved it and particularly liked the fact that they could recommend their songs ahead of the event and looked forward to them being played. Iggy was really polite, friendly, fun and totally cool! Iggy already had some great reviews and even before I got any other quotes he was the favourite so when he came back with availability I had to snap him up!! Perfect service from start to finish!”

:: Jenny Bragger
:: Christmas Party
:: Brympton House, Yeovil
:: 14th December 2017

Reviews 2016

Grant & Lucy :: Wedding

Grant & Lucy :: Wedding

Grant & Lucy :: Wedding

“Iggy was great!!! He played all the right tracks. During and afterwards we had lots of compliments about the music and evening.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We saw Iggy DJ at another wedding the year before ours. I liked the fact he tried to work with the crowd to getting them going and did a kids section as well.”

:: Grant & Lucy Snyder
:: Wedding
:: Manor West Bexington
:: 16th April 2016

Howard & Rosie :: Wedding

Howard & Rosie :: Wedding

Howard & Rosie :: Wedding

“From our experience, Iggy was as perfect for our event as we could have wished for. He took note of all the guests selections and always got the mood just right ensuring that the dance floor was full and happy! Minimal of mic use as requested but when used always appropriate and sensitive to requirements, just right for the venue giving the right atmosphere throughout. A thoroughly good DJ who ensured that our event was even more special than we could have hoped for and the surprise extras only mentioned at the end put the ‘icing on the cake’. I would recommend Iggy to anyone looking for a wedding DJ! Great, great, great!!!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Iggy stood out from the outset with his very personable, professional and ‘can do’ attitude. Starting from visiting the venue and a meeting with me before any commitment made on my part.”

:: Howard & Rosie Wright
:: Wedding
:: George Inn Norton
:: 4th June 2016

Tony & Vicki :: Wedding

Tony & Vicki :: Wedding

Tony & Vicki :: Wedding

“We required a fairly unique service for our wedding. We were pretty set on the fundamental idea of having a Silent Disco to round off our Festival Themed wedding. As we are experienced festival goers the concept of Silent disco in our minds works best when the audience has a choice to listen to, to choose what they want from a selection. We asked 6 of our guests to be DJ’s to take on Iggy at the wedding as the alternative that people could switch their headsets to with each given a 30 minute slot. Iggy was prepared, at no extra cost, to;

  • Provide all the additional equipment for a second set of DJs
  • Set up test and ensure all the wedding headsets were broadcasting and explain the concept to guests.
  • Train the novice DJs how to work the equipment.
  • Help and guide them whilst doing his job at the same time.
  • Set up early and provide mics for speeches
What Iggy achieved was incredible. Each time he stopped to introduce a guest DJ he won the crowd back with his skill as a DJ. Playing the right music, following the enjoyment of the guests and instinctively knowing what to play next are the crucial attributes for me and Iggy has that intuition in spades. From the very scant list we provided, Iggy judged the crowd right, every time moving them on. He did this without ego; he was effortlessly patient with each (fairly drunk) DJ, encouraging them, teaching them whilst still remembering his job. People are still talking about it now as the highlight of our wedding and in a wedding with so many wonderful moments that bit purely rested on the ability of Iggy and he completely smashed it. I’m not sure anyone else could have delivered so much. His easy going nature and desire for our night to be best it could possibly be is what drove him on to an exceptional performance. Whatever notion I cooked up he laughed and accepted the challenge. He should win an award purely on the basis of his performance that night because it was simply unsurpassable.”

:: Tony & Vicki Hughes
:: Wedding
:: Wilkswood, Purbeck
:: 2nd July 2016

Sean & Jennifer :: Wedding

Sean & Jennifer :: Wedding

Sean & Jennifer :: Wedding

“He was extremely professional but also friendly and approachable, he arrived early to set up the disco. Before our wedding we were able to give Iggy all our song choices, as well as songs we did not want to be played, this is very easy to do on the client section of his website. The song choices throughout the evening were perfectly selected to accommodate both ourselves as well as our guests, ensuring that the dance floor was always occupied. Iggy interacted perfectly with our guests, he was neither over the top or too silent. After our wedding Iggy sent us a card with pictures of the disco at our wedding and he also filmed some sections of the disco. Iggy is an exceptional DJ, he was definitely the right choice for our wedding day and we are extremely pleased that we selected him and would recommend him to all others.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “He looked professional with lots of years of experience, the website is well set out and easy to navigate. There are lots of positive reviews on the website.”

:: Sean & Jennifer Rogers
:: Wedding
:: Moorhill House
:: 31st July 2016

Bradley & Laura :: Wedding

Bradley & Laura :: Wedding

Bradley & Laura :: Wedding

“We really liked the idea that guests would experience something a little different. Lots of our guests enjoyed the advice cards through dinner and the love story. We gave Iggy lots of ideas for the style of music we wanted and he really listened to what we asked for. This really was perfect for our wedding party. Iggy timed everything just right and had everyone up on the dance floor. I wish I could go back and be a fly on the wall. Iggy was great during the planning too. Every time I would email Iggy he would always get back to me straight away. I never felt there was a question too small, it was great to have such constant feedback throughout the process. Both Bradley and I would like to say what a fantastic DJ you were on our special day and how we were both so pleased that we had chosen to book you. Lots of our guests have commented on how great the evening was and that is down to your excellent service. Thanks again!”

Reason we booked Iggy: “Right from the start Iggy impressed us with how professional and organised he was. We also really liked the added extras that he offered, it just made him a bit different to other DJs.”

:: Bradley & Laura Dawson
:: Wedding
:: Pikes Farm Organford
:: 20th August 2016

Laura :: 21st Birthday

Laura :: 21st Birthday

Laura :: 21st Birthday

“Iggy was very professional and friendly and perfectly tailored the evening to our requirements. He is local, he has a good website and he is cool enough to fit in with my 21 year old and her friends! When we met he seemed experienced and professional which was reassuring and my daughter appreciated being able to input her music preferences on the website.”

:: Laura Mason
:: 21st Birthday
:: Burleston Farm
:: 3rd September 2016

Debi & Nige :: Wedding

Debi & Nige :: Wedding

Debi & Nige :: Wedding

“Totally recommend Iggy, nothing is too much trouble and he works with you to get the perfect day, I loved the added touches like the advice cards – still reading them now! Using the online playlist (which was set up for our guests to input too) and we were able to choose our own music but Iggy helped guide us and he stitched together the first dance from our three favourite tunes. Also excellent during planning, he made several visits to our house to go over details.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We found him on an awards website and booked him due to the awards he had one and the attention to detail at the foirst meeting.”

:: Debi & Nige Rowland
:: Wedding
:: Bournemouth Beach
:: 16th September 2016

Philip & Sarah :: Wedding

Philip & Sarah :: Wedding

Philip & Sarah :: Wedding

“Iggy was very professional from start to finish and we loved his genuine, calm manner. When we first met him we really had the sense that he cared about our day. He was very accommodating regarding setting up and provided us with quotes and timings for a range of options. On the night he was great, we couldn’t have hoped for better….he got the music just right and added a lovely personal touch which we (and our guests) loved.”

Reason we booked Iggy: “We had left booking until the last minute and luckily our search led us to Iggy (he was a recommendation from another local DJ company). We liked his personal approach and the money-back offer instilled confidence that he would provide a quality service. We felt that he offered excellent value for money.”

:: Philip & Sarah Dickson-Lee
:: Wedding
:: Yenton Hotel
:: 5th November 2016